Contact Us

Oklahoma

Steagall Oil Company
616 N. 16th Street
Chickasha, OK. 73018
Phone: (405) 224-0862
Toll Free: (800) 729-6042
Fax: (405) 224-1332 

 Management

 Sales & Technical Support

Barry Steagall, President
barrysteagall@steagalloil.com
Danny M. Steagall, CLS & OMA I
danny@steagalloil.com
David L. Steagall, General Manager
davidsteagall@steagalloil.com
Gary Wood, Account Manager
gwood@steagalloil.com 
Alvin Ratliff, Operations Manager
alvinratliff@steagalloil.com
Jeff Sisti, CLS
jsisti@steagalloil.com
Angie Lewis, Office Manager
alewis@steagalloil.com
 

Texas

Steagall Oil Co. of Texas
3000 N. Sylvania Ave.
Fort Worth, TX. 76111
Phone: (817) 831-6722
Toll Free: (877) 631-5823
Fax: (817) 831-6975

Management

Sales & Technical Support

David B. Steagall, Vice President
davidsteagall@steagalloil.com
Tony Piccola, CLS & OMA I
tpiccola@steagalloil.com
Leslie Peterson, Accounting/Purchasing
lpeterson@steagalloil.com
Mark Riggs, CLS
mriggs@steagalloil.com
Kevin Williams, Fleet & Logistics Manager
kwilliams@steagalloil.com
Charlie Davis, Account Manager
cdavis@steagalloil.com
  Antwon Bundage, Account Manager
abundage@steagalloil.com 
  Steve Hoffman, Account Manager
shoffman@steagalloil.com